The Beckett Blog

Panini reveals 2010 Prestige football short-prints by Chris Olds
June 3, 2010, 2:49 pm
Filed under: NFL, Panini | Tags: , , ,

Panini America revealed on Thursday afternoon the short-print list for rookies in its 2010 Prestige football card set.

See them all after the jump …

Standard SPs
201 Aaron Hernandez
208 Arrelious Benn
226 Dan LeFevour
233 Dexter McCluster
244 Gerald McCoy
264 Jordan Shipley
272 Mike Williams
284 Rolando McClain
285 Russell Okung
288 Sean Canfield
301 Ed Wang
302 Lamarr Houston
303 Jared Odrick
304 Dan Williams

Short-printed variations
214b Bryan Bulaga
215b C.J. Spiller
230b Demaryius Thomas
231b Derrick Morgan
239b Eric Berry
244b Gerald McCoy
247b Jahvid Best
258b Joe Haden
277b Ndamukong Suh
283b Rob Gronkowski
285b Russell Okung
287b Sam Bradford
296b Tim Tebow
299b Trent Williams


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: