The Beckett Blog


What the Heck is This? by Pepper Hastings
May 28, 2008, 10:40 am
Filed under: Upper Deck | Tags: , , , ,

Upper Deck has officially picked a winner in the Democratic race for the 2008 presidential nomination.

This is part of the second series of Presidential Predictor cards. They can be found randomly inserted into packs of 2008 Upper Deck Baseball Series Two. — ph


15 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Wow, first they put Hillary’s head on Morganna’s body….now they are putting it on Kirby Puckett’s…..

Horrible card all around.

Comment by Fatboye

i want one to light on fire..lol…

Comment by mike sutton

Why do they always make Hillarys ass big?

Comment by gcghjhgjkhj

That is great…makes me laugh.

Comment by Brian Alexander

I would burn it to. Can’t stand either one!

Comment by Steve Walden

WHOOO I love this card…maybe I will be so lucky

Comment by Kaylilly

Could UD possibly make Hillary’s ass any bigger?

Comment by Chris Harris

The others from Series II aren’t bad, either.

http://blogs.orlandosentinel.com/sports_sportsstuff/2008/05/upper-decks-lat.html

Comment by Olds

I wonder if a card that “was not meant to have made it into the packs” will surfice to boost sales?The way the market has been the last 10 years I honestly think that high end anything is better than wasting time with “normal” stuff…

Comment by thomas capps

Oh Yeah NICE ASS HILL

Comment by thomas capps

Good card there I must say.

Comment by intelliracer

actually her heads not on kirby pucketts body cause he never played catcher she has catchers equipment on

Comment by lee gregory

The race has been over. She’s had no chance for a couple of months.

Comment by halfbreed23

I want that card.

Comment by richard

Why am I hugging her? I wouldn’t touch that b**ch if you promised me Bin Laden’s head.

Comment by President Obama




Leave a comment