The Beckett Blog


You asked for it, and I got it… by ejahnke
June 10, 2008, 7:28 am
Filed under: Beckett Media | Tags: , , ,

We are often asked to share what goes on in Beckett Grading Services.  People want to know!  What could they be doing in that windowless vault behind those high-security doors? 

I have made it my mission to open up this mysterious world, and shine some light on this mystery.

This is part one of a series of dangerous trips I will take…behind the grading door.


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Does Tracy Hackler get his AFL cards graded in there?

Comment by President Obama

Lucky a couple of the “smaller” graders were there,,,,,,your legs and arms seem to still be attached ,,,, the cement mixer also was busted that day,,,,,,,,,, just seems miraculous you survived !!!

I would steer clear while my Clemens cards are in there–my order sheet calls for cement shoes for visitors and shock treatments for any visiting media ,,,,,,,,,

JEFF :o)

Comment by JEFFV96MASTERS

Neat!

Comment by 952melvin




Leave a comment